Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
<XMP><BODY></xmp>



September 2008
Monday 9/1/2008:
Tuesday 9/2/2008:
Wednesday 9/3/2008:
Thursday 9/4/2008: Paragas, RCBC Group
Friday 9/5/2008: Robles "One workshop Gallery"
UST Doctors
Saturday 9/6/2008: Col. Kimyo, AAVA
Paway/Domingo, BF Thai Pque.
Sunday 9/7/2008: Barandiaran, Ayala Alabang
Samonte/Que, Tahanan Village, Pque.
Dra. Trinidad, LPC
Barlis, Muntinlupa
Monday 9/8/2008:
Tuesday 9/9/2008:
Wednesday 9/10/2008:
Thursday 9/11/2008:
Friday 9/12/2008:
Saturday 9/13/2008: UPHR-Las Pinas Nursing Dept.
Sunday 9/14/2008: Jose Jovilla Funeraria Paz, Manila Memorial
Monday 9/15/2008:
Tuesday 9/16/2008:
Wednesday 9/17/2008:
Thursday 9/18/2008:
Friday 9/19/2008:
Saturday 9/20/2008: Jorge/Kids Center Corinthian Clubhouse
Villanueva Nuptial/ Las Pinas
Quizon, Talon LPC
Sunday 9/21/2008: Apolonio, Marcelo Millbrae Estate
Dra. Corvera/Pacific Malayan Alabang
Monday 9/22/2008: CDI Sakata Inc. Anniversary, Muntinlupa
Tuesday 9/23/2008: Arnaldo/St. James AAVA
Wednesday 9/24/2008:
Thursday 9/25/2008: Barlis/fresnedi Sports Complex
Friday 9/26/2008:
Saturday 9/27/2008: Villa Constantino Resort/Wedding
Aguirre, Ayala Alabang
Mejia/Philam Las Pinas City
Sunday 9/28/2008: Medrana, Perpetual Village Pque.
Lizardo, Las Pinas
Monday 9/29/2008:
Tuesday 9/30/2008:


All Rights Reserved.2008.


TEL NO. 8051883, EMAIL: majestocatering@yahoo.com
7 RHIA ST. BF HOMES ALMANZA, LAS PINAS CITY PHILIPPINES
<XMP></body></xmp>